6533 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37912 865-507-2277

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Knoxville, TN

Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
May 27, 2022,
Just recently purchased a 2013 F150 from Thorpe. This is our second purchase from this dealership. We will never shop anywhere else. From the finance manager Frank to our salesman Chris the experience was great as always. Not only professional but courteous and easy people to deal with to satisfy everyone. I will always recommend this business as top notch! Thank you Frank and Chris. Congratulations Chris on your sale!!!!!
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
Feb 12, 2022,
Yes he was great and very helpful to us. We enjoyed our day and a great great salesman to us today. Great car he sold us.
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
Feb 12, 2022,
Bought a pontiac g6 had a great salesman that was fantastic his name is Timothy if you are looking for a great deal on a car go to thorpe automotive and ask for timothy
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
Feb 7, 2022,
These guys are FABULOUS!! This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased from them and it won't be the last. Great guys, great business, great job!!
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
Nov 6, 2021,
I purchased my new 2018 Ford Fusion from Nic here! Traded in my old car, they payed it off and got my payments where I wanted them! Go see Nic and buy a cars from him! You won’t regret it!
Facebook
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
Oct 30, 2021,
10/29 - I always liked the small-time dealerships because they tend to feel more like a good sibling and make sure you're taken care of as you're looking around for your next project, up to weeks after you picked one out. Dealership chains like Ol' Ben & Rusty Wallace hand you off from salesperson to salesperson until they just don't care anymore. I suggest stopping by even if you're just looking.
Facebook
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
Oct 21, 2021,
We came into this dealership walking, and with zero expectations. And left in a very nice, affordable vehicle. They listened to our needs, and worked with us to make it happen. They won my business for good.
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
Oct 2, 2021,
I just bought a car from this lot yesterday! From the time I drove on the lot to the time I left it was a great experience. They were able to answer all my questions. By the end of my experience I felt like we were treated more like family than just a paying customer. They did not try to hide anything and when we were talking numbers they were very transparent with me. I would absolutely recommend buying a car from here.
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
Aug 22, 2021,
I trade my SUV in for a nice Dodge car couldn't ask for any batter help then they gave me. I was very happy with the card I got. thank yall so much
Facebook
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
Aug 20, 2021,
So thankful for them! Got my son in a reliable affordable car that fit his needs perfectly! Went above and beyond to make sure it was safe for his first car!
Facebook
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
Aug 11, 2021,
amazing people!!! got me an amazing vehicle!
Facebook
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
Aug 8, 2021,
Just bought a minivan from these guys. Great experience. Chris and Frank were great, working around our busy schedule. With full time jobs and seven grandchildren. The shopping, test drives, and paperwork was spread out over a week so we could work it in our time. Shout out to their maintenance guy also. A few minor mechanical issues were all handled before we took it home. Nanny is very happy with her kiddy bus.
Facebook
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
May 18, 2021,
Chris is very knowledgeable and treats his clients like family. He really cares and works hard to get you into the vehicle you love at an affordable price.
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
May 17, 2021,
Chris goes above and beyond to help you get the vehicle you want at good prices!
Facebook
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
May 17, 2021,
Great team of guys who will work hard for you.Get the vehicle you want and they even help with financing.
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
May 17, 2021,
This team will work hard for you.Get what you are looking for and great financing help.Honest hard working guys and so helpful
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
May 17, 2021,
Wonderful dealership,helpful,friendly, knowledgeable ,courteous , worth checking them out
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
May 17, 2021,
Frank sold us our car. He looks kind of funny, but seems to be a good guy. We got a great car for a great deal.
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
May 17, 2021,
Super friendly and chill
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
May 17, 2021,
Thanks again guys!!
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
May 17, 2021,
Will definitely recommend to friends and family!
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
May 17, 2021,
Big thumbs up!! Bo helped alot, everyone was very nice
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
May 17, 2021,
Bo was very helpful , friendly and easy to work with to get me exactly what i was looking for
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
May 17, 2021,
*****
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
May 17, 2021,
Wouldnt go anywhere else!! Bo is super awesome to work with , very friendly.
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
May 17, 2021,
Chris is an awesome guy! Would definitely recommend!
Facebook
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
May 17, 2021,
The salesman Bo, Frank and owner Guy bent over backwards to find me what I was looking for. Everyone was/is very helpful was all details of car buying. This is my second purchase and I would go back again
Facebook
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
May 17, 2021,
Chris is an awesome guy that does an amazing job. I gave a referral to a friend that was looking for a vehicle and Chris got him in one. Thank you guys so much!
Facebook
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
Mar 31, 2021,
I have known the Thorpe family for 7 years now and I have bought vehicles from them several times! Very friendly and just all around great!
Facebook
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
Mar 30, 2021,
They are the best people in the business!
Facebook
Thorpe Automotive Thorpe Automotive
865-680-1924 $$$
★★★★★
72 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Testimonial Photo

Cody Holmes - 2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Great place to buy!

Testimonial Photo

Jena Warren - 2018 Toyota Avalon

Friendly and answered all my questions.

Testimonial Photo

Pat Slater - 2018 Toyota Tacoma

Good place to buy a car/truck. Talked with christoper he was very informative and helped me get into what i wanted. They was very patient with me trying to make the deal and i was able to get into the truck i wanted. Will definitely be back to get my next one! Highly recommend them

Testimonial Photo

Pete Mitchell - 2015 Ford Explorer

Bo is great to work with. He knows his stuff, he's super friendly, and easy to deal with. It's a stress-free atmosphere. I'd highly recommend buying here.

Testimonial Photo

Bo Gerhardt - 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

Awesome and honest place to do business. Highly recommend!!! Chris is the best. He’s made sure I bought the best car in my budget. I appreciate a guy that looks out for me.

Testimonial Photo

Elizabeth Armenta - 2020 Chevrolet Malibu

Great prices, large inventory, and amazing customer service! The guys here really work to get you in to a car you will love. Would recommend this lot to anyone looking for an honest and hassle free car buying experience!

Testimonial Photo

James Nowell - 2017 Ford Mustang

Guy Thorpe is the best car guy I have ever met in the car Business! He is honest and works hard to get you what you are looking for!

Testimonial Photo

Billy Bowling - 2014 Toyota Tundra

Great experience with the staff, particularly with Christopher Schultz. He was very knowledgeable on vehicles, worked very hard to help and was an awesome person to deal with. When you go, ask for Chris. He definitely is the best I've ever dealt with.

Testimonial Photo

Jariya Tillery - 2020 Chevrolet Malibu

Christopher Schultz and Frank are very very great guys if you’re in the market for a new vehicle! They are so helpful and HONEST, the truly cares about helping people!!! Tell Chris what it is you need and he will get you where you need to go! Also I got my dream car I always wanna and Chris and them made it happen I will recommend getting another car with them soon As I find some else I will like and also they will work with you tell them what u like and they will go from there good luck y’all????????

Testimonial Photo

Jessica Johnson - 2018 Toyota Camry

Quick and honest. Very helpful. Will be back!

Text Us